• 1 Old Belvedere v Lansdowne
    • 1
    • 1
    • 1 Old Belvedere RFC 2019
1 1 1 1

21/03/2019 Corporate Golf Day 2019
Our Corporate Golf Day takes place in Milltown Golf Club on Thursday 30th... read more
12/03/2019 Results and Fixtures W/E 17th March...
https://conta.cc/2ELLs1o read more
12/03/2019 Cheltenham Day
A reminder that Cheltenham Gold cup day takes place in the Club on Friday... read more
25/01/2019 An Evening with Willie John McBride...
Dear Members,WILLIE JOHN McBRIDE CBE , the most successful British and... read more
14/11/2018 DETAILS OF IRFU PLAYERS INSURANCE...
Please click the following link to review details of IRFU Players Insurance... read more
31/07/2018 Old Belvedere 100 Years celebration...
Dear Members, As some of you may already be aware, the coming season will... read more

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Saturday 20th April, 2019
Winters Cup (Metro J4)
Old Belvedere 33 - 5 vs MU Barnhall 18 - 2 Final
Sunday 14th April, 2019
Metro League Division 3 Final
Skerries 21 - 3 vs Old Belvedere 28 - 3
Purcell Cup (U20)
Old Wesley 44 - 7 vs Old Belvedere 12 - 2 1st Round
Saturday 13th April, 2019
Winters Cup (Metro J4)
Old Wesley 14 - 2 vs Old Belvedere 27 - 4 Semi-Final
Sunday 07th April, 2019
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2
Old Belvedere 19 - 3 vs Dublin University 46 - 8
Saturday 06th April, 2019
Metro League Division 6 Final
Old Belvedere 14 - 2 vs Old Wesley 15 - 2
Sunday 31st March, 2019
McCorry Cup (U20)
Old Belvedere 20 - 2 vs Blackrock College RFC 25 - 3 1st Round
Saturday 30th March, 2019
O Connor Cup (Metro J5)
Old Belvedere 17 - 3 vs Bective Rangers 22 - 4 2nd Round
Winters Cup (Metro J4)
St Marys College RFC 15 - 2 vs Old Belvedere 22 - 3 2nd Round
Wednesday 27th March, 2019
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2
St Marys College RFC 34 - 6 vs Old Belvedere 17 - 3
Sunday 24th March, 2019
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 1
Old Belvedere 64 - 10 vs Blackrock College RFC 12 - 2
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2
Old Belvedere 24 - 4 vs NUIG 27 - 4
Metro League - Division 1
Old Belvedere 21 - 3 vs UCD 33 - 5
Metro League - Division 3
St Marys College RFC 27 - 3 vs Old Belvedere 15 - 2
Saturday 23rd March, 2019
Winters Cup (Metro J4)
Old Belvedere 22 - 4 vs Clontarf 5 - 1 1st Round
Friday 15th March, 2019
Metropolitan Cup (J1)
Old Belvedere 7 - 1 vs Lansdowne 17 - 2 Semi-Final
Wednesday 13th March, 2019
Metro League - Division 3
Old Belvedere - vs Seapoint - Conceded by Seapoint
Saturday 09th March, 2019
Albert O Connell Cup (Metro J2)
Terenure College RFC 17 - 2 vs Old Belvedere 6 - 0 Semi-Final
Metro League - Division 1
Clontarf 22 - 4 vs Old Belvedere 31 - 4
Metro League - Division 6
Old Belvedere 0 - 0 vs MU Barnhall 29 - 5
Metro League - Division 9
Gorey - vs Old Belvedere - Conceded by Gorey
Sunday 03rd March, 2019
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 1
MU Barnhall 26 - 4 vs Old Belvedere 5 - 1
Saturday 02nd March, 2019
Metro League - Division 6
Coolmine 5 - 1 vs Old Belvedere 7 - 1
Metro League - Division 9
Old Belvedere 37 - 7 vs Malahide 5 - 1
Monday 25th February, 2019
Albert O Connell Cup (Metro J2)
Old Belvedere 32 - 5 vs Seapoint 5 - 1 2nd Round

LATEST CLIPS


11/05/2016
Old Belvedere New Dressing Rooms...
view all clips